top of page

Board of Directors

Beauvoir has been owned by the Mississippi Division United Sons of Confederate Veterans since 1902 and is operated by the Board of Directors, which is an elected board of members from the Mississippi Division of the United Sons of Confederate Veterans.

Board of Directors

President - J. Owen McDowell

Vice President - Jon Pfingsten

Sec./Tres. - Terry Arthur

Member - Michael Wooten

Member - Chris Marascalco Cummins M.D.

The Board of Directors hold quarterly meetings, which are open to the public.  

2023 Board Meetings

January 21, 2023

April 22, 2023

bottom of page